Free Pussy (Riot)

Free Pussy by JoeMur

Free Pussy by JoeMur

Check please!! Can you tell our waiter, JoeMur, to bring our check, ASAP!! We are hearing some rumors of some kind of perverted thing going on across the street. Now normally we don’t just jump at the chance for some quick affection and snuggles, but let me tell you, it’s been a dry spell to equal the Mojave desert, sand worms. So we have to go fast, I just hope this isn’t some political thing, cause nothing makes me feel less sexy then russian politics.

Thanks to my main dude, JoeMur, for this awesome check. JoeMur is a huge reason I even do these crazy art things I do. He was always someone I looked up to in art, and now that I get to sit next to him and create, it has been such a fun time and I wish him nothing but the hugest success.

Leave a Reply

