The Enlightened Homeless Man

The Enlightened Homeless Man by Warren Paylado

The Enlightened Homeless Man by Warren Paylado

Check please! My waiter today is Warren Paylado, and he brought us a side of enlightenment and a dessert chock full of faith. The food moved me to speak in tongues and reach a new level of security in myself and my conscious mind. My wife had an epiphany and was overcome by the holy ghost… But the reason I called you over here was to tell you the rest of his service sucked, mostly cause he didn’t refill my Diet Coke.

Thanks to Warren for knocking out a ton of checks.. I am excited for you guys to see what he did for us. So be on the lookout for those in the coming weeks. check out more from Warren at http://warrenpaylado.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

