Blame It On The Alcohol

Blame It On The Alcohol by Brucey

Blame It On The Alcohol by Brucey

Check please! Your bartender tonight is Brucey.. And one thing you need to know about Brucey is that he likes to put stuff in peoples drinks. Occasionally it is salt, other times it’s peyote. Tonight I may have got the hard stuff, cause when I looked down at my drink, this little guy was staring back at me. Gadzooks.

Thank you so much to Brucey aka Bruce Parker for slinging some Guest Checks my way. He lives across the pond, and I have been hounding him to be a guest checker, well he finally caved. His style is twisted and hideous, like I love.. please go check him out at BruceyArt

Leave a Reply

