The All Seeing Eye

The All Seeing Eye by Brent McHugh

The All Seeing Eye by Brent McHugh

Check please.. Can you flag my waiter, Brent McHugh? I need to get my check, I do not like the looks of that table over there.. he, it, has been staring at my wife for an hour straight. I just feel very uncomfortable about the whole thing, and I especially felt uncomfortable when my wife left with it and hasn’t returned. What do you think he did with her?

Thanks to Brent McHugh, one of my favorite artists, for contributing to this project. I have had many a show with Brent before and loved his characters and animals, they exist in some strange future world that I can only dream of living in. Please go and check out his art over at his Tumblr Brentacles Articus

Leave a Reply

