The Girl With the Star Tattoo

The Girl With the Star Tattoo by Dan Mendoza

The Girl With the Star Tattoo by Dan Mendoza

Check please!! Tell our excellent server, Dan Mendoza, that I have to leave. I just saw the most beautiful woman with a star tattoo right by her eye. She walked by the window while I was having the pot roast, and I knew I had to have her. I want to talk to her but I am afraid she will be just too cool for me, It doesn’t help that I am an 80 year old man with a walker? I got a lot of freaky energy. Don’t forget to tip!!

Dan is a friend of the site, and I recommend you guys go and check out his art and his comic book “Zombie Tramp”. It’s has zombies, and boobies!!

Leave a Reply

