Old Dirt Dog No Liar

Old Dirt Dog No Liar by Paul Wilson

Old Dirt Dog No Liar by Paul Wilson

Check please!! Tell your waiter, Paul Wilson, that you need a doggy bag. Really it appears you need a few doggy bags, cause that pooch of yours outside is eating a parking meter. That, if I may say, is one of the creepiest domesticated animals I have ever seen…whoop, he just ate the meter maid… one gulp! Sir, please, take as much food as you would like and get that crazy mutt of yours back to the pits of hell from whence you removed it. Don’t forget to tip!!!

 

Check out Paul Wilsons artwork at his BLOG I met him at WonderCon, and his art blew me away.. He loves the Ugly like I do, he did an amazing Sloth from Goonies. I loved his stuff so much I bought a 5×7 from him and want to get him into some art shows up here.. Welcome to GuestChecks Paul.. there is no escape.

 

One thought on “Old Dirt Dog No Liar

Leave a Reply

