David Eugene Edwards is a guest at my diner

David Eugene Edwards is a guest at my diner by Matt136

David Eugene Edwards is a guest at my diner by Matt136

This week at the Guest Checks, we are highlighting one of our favorite artists… Matt136 has been down since day one, and I am one of his biggest fans and want more of the world to see his genius… Matt loves many things, and music is a big one, so when Matt sent me a set of classic singers, I wanted to out it out that way. So welcome to the first 3 day guest check, David Eugene Edwards (who you can find a video of here) and in Matts words…

“since October, I just can’t stop listening to David Eugene Edwards/16 Horsepower/Wovenhand. I haven’t been this smashed by an individual talent since Tom Waits. here’s why….”

Leave a Reply

