Spiders From Mars

Spiders from Mars by Suoer Ugly

Spiders from Mars by Suoer Ugly

Check please!! I am going to need to get this to go, Super Ugly. See we only came to this planet for a few hours, mostly to do scouting for our attack ships. I mean, looking for an apartment. So we came in here to find out how the weakest operate, I mean, to get an omelet. So if we might pay, cause the stench of your soon to be rotting carcasses is permeating my nostrils… I mean, have a nice day. Don’t forget to tip!!

Leave a Reply

