Lost and Found

Lost and Found by Matt136

Check please!! Can you tell our waiter, Matt136, that we have to go? We went to a restaurant last night and my kid left his toy robot there. He has been freaking out for the last hour, saying that he took it to the bathroom and some fat kid with red hair came up, punched him in the arm and took it. I normally wouldn’t mind, but I am a colombian drug lord and that thing had a pound of Columbian gold in it. Now either I am going to get my robot back or I will rain hell down upon that kids family. Don’t forget to tip!

Leave a Reply

