Full Moon High

Full Moon High by Cody Williams

Check please!! Your waiter tonight, Cody Williams, is one of our more peculiar workers. He always requests the night of a full moon off. Now me being his manager, this is particularly difficult cause I have to look at a specific calendar so I can figure out when those are. So tonight, on one of his usual nights off, I am visiting his house to see if he really needs the night off. Now I am knocking at the door, I am going to bust this kid good… Oh, Cody, what big teeth you have, yipes, he is now ripping my face off. Please, don’t forget to tip!!!

and someone get me some silver…

Leave a Reply

