The Honeymoon is Over

The Honeymoon is Over by C.B. Canga

Check please!! Uh, excuse me, C.B. Canga, can you get us some doggy bags? What started out as a pleasant first date off of Match.com, slowly went full blast into strange-ville. I was shmoozing her with my tales of being a high powered secret agent, when Canga brought out our extra rare porterhouse steaks and she went ape bananas!! She started foaming at the mouth, speaking in tongues and ripped her top off. The last part I can deal with, its the part where she sprouted huge teeth and started drooling blood, look, I am into some kinky stuff, but this might be too much for even me. Don’t forget to tip.

Leave a Reply

