I Heart Shoes

I Heart Shoes by Love Storey

Check please!! Can someone tell our waitress, Love Storey that we have somewhere to be? This tiny boutique around the corner just got a delivery of some amazing shoes. I have my eye on these 20 inch heels… I love 20 inch heels, its like walking on stilts. Not only are they newest thing on the runways of Paris, they also make good weapons for stabbing attackers eyes out, and for grinding into the under regions of some creep at the bar. Don’t forget to tip!!

Leave a Reply

