You Got Your Yuk Yuks

You Got Your Yuk Yuks by Joseph Murdach

Check please!!! Tell my waiter, Joey Murdach, that I am not feeling good, I need to get out of here. My stomach as you can see from what I sketched on this Guest Check, is tied in knots. This is a direct result from too many late night trips to El Pollo Loco, those chickens are crazy. I may or may not have eaten a tapeworm, or at least a fingernail… needless to say I am going to be working the porcelain hard tonight. Don’t forget to tip!!

Leave a Reply

